The leading voices sharing their expertise at BforPlanet.
More names still to be announced!

Decoration arrows

José Carlos Díez

Latin America Advisory Council, UNDP

Felix Finkbeiner

Founder of Plant-for-the-Planet Foundation

Yolanda García

Directorate General for Energy, European Commission

Katie Hill

Executive Chair of Management Board, B Lab Europe

Yolanda Kakabadse

Former President, WWF International
Former Minister of Environment, Republic of Ecuador

Rodolfo Lacy

Director for the Environment Directorate, OECD

Luis Felipe López-Calva

Regional Director for Latin America and the Caribbean, UNDP

Augusto López-Claros

Executive Director, Global Governance Forum

Koro López de Uralde

Co-founder and Head of Marketing, No Time

Marcello Palazzi

Co-Founder, B Lab Europe & B Corp Global Ambassador

Ana Palencia

Sustainable Business and Communications Director, Unilever

Manuel Pulgar-Vidal

Global Leader of Climate & Energy, WWF

Joan Roca

Chef, Celler de Can Roca

Cristina Sánchez

Executive Director, Pacto Mundial

Raquel Serrano

Founder and CEO of Fiixit

Daniel Trurán

Director General, ebbf
Co-founder, Impact Hub Madrid

Gabriela Uchoa

Director of the City Resilience Global Programme in Teresina, Brasil (by UN Habitat)

Rosa Maria Vidal

Secretary of the Board of Directors at Women Action Sustainability